You are here:

Research

DJM supports many diverse research topics. Because of our many years of experience in the field of consulting and communicative questions, and from numerous primary studies conducted in the past in various markets and sectors, we can provide valuable help for company decisions.
Our close cooperation with third-level institutions means that we have access to a large number of (our own) research findings and external studies. The combination of science and practice gives us the opportunity to detect market trends at an early stage, which then flow into the consulting provided to our clients.

We place special value on the individual analysis of the results, their interpretation and the joint development of (improvement) measures. As a guarantee for qualified research with our own technical infrastructure, we are a professional partner for expert analyses.

Sie sind hier:

Research

DJM unterstützt bei vielfältigen Research-Themen. Aufgrund unseres langjährigen Erfahrungshorizontes im Bereich der Beratung in personalwirtschaftlichen und kommunikativen Fragestellungen sowie durch zahlreiche in der Vergangenheit durchgeführte Primär-Studien in verschiedenen Märkten und Branchen können wir wertvolle Hilfe für unternehmerische Entscheidungen geben.

Unsere enge Verzahnung mit der Hochschulwelt trägt dazu bei, dass wir auf eine Vielzahl von (eigenen) Forschungsergebnissen und externe Studien Zugriff haben. Die Kombination aus Wissenschaft und Praxis gibt uns die Möglichkeit, frühzeitig Trends im Markt aufzuspüren und in die Beratung unserer Kunden einfließen zu lassen.

Ein besonderes Gewicht legen wir auf die individuelle Analyse der Ergebnisse, deren Interpretation und der gemeinsamen Erarbeitung von (Verbesserungs-) Maßnahmen. Als Garant für ein qualifiziertes Research mit eigener technischer Infrastruktur sind wir ein professioneller Partner für fundierte Analysen.